Links

The British Paphiopedilum Society

Here are a few of the many sites available on the web. 

Please use the Back arrow on your navigation bar to return to this site.


Commercial (and members of our Society)


Ratcliffe Orchids, UK  www.ratcliffeorchids.co.uk  


Krull-Smith Orchids, USA  www.krullsmith.com


Orchids Limited, USA  www.orchidweb.com


Orchid Inn, USA  www.orchidinnusa.com


Plested Orchids, UK  www.plestedorchids.com


Peter White Orchid, UK  www.ran93r.co.uk/sites/orchidsbypeterwhite


Wubben Orchids, Holland  www.orchidwubben.com


Uri Baruk http://perso.club-internet.fr/baruk1


Societies

American Orchid Society  www.orchidweb.org


British Orchid Council  www.british-orchid-council.info


Darlington Orchid Society  http://www.darlingtonos.org/


Orchid Society of Great Britain  www.orchid-society-gb.org.uk


Royal Horticultural Society  www.rhs.org.uk


RHS International Orchid Register  www.rhs.org.uk/seedlist/registerpages/orchidsearch.asp


North of England Orchid Society http://orchid.org.uk


Sheffield & District Orchid Society www.sheffieldorchids.org


Others


Paphiopedilum Orchid Image Gallery  www.paphiopedilums.netfirms.com  


Slipper Web  www.geocities.com/RainForest/Wetlands/3437/index.html


Paphs.Net  www.paphs.net/Paph2.htm


The Slipper Orchid Alliance  www.slipperorchid.org


Dr. Tanaka's Paphiopedilum World  www.orchid.or.jp/orchid/people/tanaka/indexe.html


The Internet Orchid Species Encyclopedia  www.orchidspecies.com






Index


Information

Meetings & Events




Links


How to Join